Extension of a dark measure

I am the dark side of my father. I order all the drinks. I wear the dark mess of beauty. Gender fuck a definite yes. I am the dark extension of my father. I travel and play drums. Like his big band and jazz favorites, I travel and move the people with my beats. I don’t take orders or instructions from people of the church. My father locks up the church at night. I find a new meaning of existence in black tights. I am the darkness my father never wanted to accept. I dance with drag queens. I understand what my cat is saying in candle light. I answer to no one.

Leave a Reply

